Will Robots One Day Rule The World?

Robots have become a very mainstream topic these days. I just ran across this video on Google+ that I wanted to share because this has become the source of many a conversation recently. By conversation, I mean my excited rhetoric talking about all of the opportunities kids have these days to get into robotics and how I envy them.

The best part is the generation that will grow up with these technological wonders don’t even remember movies like Terminator 2, “I, Robot”, AI or Star Trek Generations; books like I, Robot and the Foundation series; let alone know of Isaac Asimov who is credited with creating the three fundamentals laws of robotics.

German Motors,

bmw repair las vegas

One thought on “Will Robots One Day Rule The World?

Leave a Reply

